#5

Tuesday (yesterday) night I had already tired of my previous nail polish. Details on #4, which I’ve updated.

To detox, I filed my nails a little rounder and went for a dark colour. Kiko 227, dark rouge noir, is fantastic, a blackened berry. It is nearly black, but obviously enough still red. This bottle is many years old and still fine.

I didn’t bother removing last colour’s one layer, just laid two of Kiko and one of Catrice quick dry and high shine top coat.

Pity I won’t be able to wear this one again in a long time.

Leave a Reply

