Mini haul

I am actually not sure what constitutes a mini haul? when is a haul not mini any longer?

I went to get a bottle of JL Scherrer EDT (I wanted to compare with the EDP, but as usual no tester available – so I went for the known and got an EDT – love it). I had some time left before shops closed so I headed to the drugstore and came back with a few Catrice/Essence items. As per usual…

The photos

For now suffice to mention the names/shades of the products:

Essence

All about vintage (05) eyeshadow palette (no names to the individual shades)
GEL eye pencil waterproof in 05 gunmetal and 01 black blaze
French manicure nail polish 02 FRENCHs are forever <pink and 03 true FRENCHship <white (eyeroll)

Catrice

9 in 1 nail elixir*
Quick dry & high shine top coat
Express cuticle remover
Ultimate nail lacquer in 17 Caught on the red carpet

*it is a ridge filling base coat, mentioned in the little text, and I tried it in the shop and it does so, and the finish is satin

That’s all for now. More on these later… perhaps. I still have some posts pending on products I have mentioned before. I’m still testing them ;P

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

